research interests

    recent talks
    publication list

group members
    j. l. beauchamp
    kate upton
    kevin barraza
    xinxing zhang
    summer researchers

past members
    daniel thomas
    jinshan gao
    chang ho sohn
    evan neidholdt

grant info


Recent Graduates
Click on a name for more information

Daniel Thomas
Ph.D., Chemistry, 2016

Chang Ho Sohn
Ph.D., Chemistry, 2011

Evan Neidholdt
Ph.D., Chemistry, 2010

Hugh Kim
Ph.D., Chemistry, 2008

Ronald L. Grimm
Ph.D., Chemistry, 2005

Robert Hodyss
Ph.D., Chemistry, 2005

Recent Postdoctoral Scholars
Click on a name for more information

Jinshan Gao

Tae Young Kim


Beauchamp Research Group
Noyes Laboratory of Chemical Physics and the Beckman Institute
Pasadena, California 91125